Upcoming courses, seminars & workshops 2020
Date
Event
January 2020
Jan. 9, 2020 Thu. 8:30am – 4pm
Jan. 14 & 15, 2020 Tue. & Wed. 8:30am – 4pm
Jan. 16 & 23, 2020 Thu. 8:30am – 4pm
Jan. 21, 2020 Tue. 8:30am – 4pm
Jan. 28 – Mar. 31, 2020 Tue. 7pm – 9pm
Jan. 29 – Apr. 1, 2020 Wed. 6:30pm – 9:30pm
Jan. 29, 2020 Wed. 8am – 4pm
Jan. 30, 2020 Thu. 8am – 4pm
Jan. 30 & Feb. 6, 2020 Thu. 8:30am – 3:30pm
Jan. 31, 2020 Fri. 8:30am – 4pm
Excel for Construction – Basic FULL, next session Feb. 21
February 2020
Feb. 5 & 6, 2020, Wed. & Thu. 8:30am – 4:30pm
Feb. 12, 2020 Wed. 9am – 12pm
The New Construction Act FULL, next session Mar. 11
Feb. 19 & 20, 2020 Wed. & Thu. 9am – 4pm
Feb. 21, 2020 Fri. 8:30am – 4pm
Feb. 24, 2020 Mon. 8:30am – 4pm
Feb. 25 & 26, 2020 Tue. & Wed. 8:30am – 4pm
Feb. 28, 2020 Fri. 8:30am – 4pm
Feb. 28, 2020 Fri. 8:30am – 4pm
March 2020
Mar. 4, 2020 Wed. 8:30am – 12pm
Mar. 4 & 5, 2020 Wed. & Thu. 8am – 4pm
Mar. 10, 2020 Tue. 8:30am – 4pm
Mar. 11, 2020 Wed. 9am – 12pm
Mar. 12, 2020 Thu. 8:30am – 4pm
Mar. 12 & 13, 2020 Thu. & Fri. 8:30am – 12pm
Mar. 25 & 26, 2020 Wed. & Thu. 9am – 4pm
Mar. 25 & 26, 2020 Wed. & Thu. 8:30am – 4pm
Mar. 26 & 27, 2020 Thu. & Fri. 8:30am – 4pm
April 2020
Apr. 2 & 3, 2020 Thu. & Fri. 8:30am – 4pm
Apr. 7, 2020 Tue. 8:30am – 4pm
Apr. 14 – Jun. 23, 2020 Tue. 7pm – 9pm
Apr. 21, 2020 Tue. 8:30am – 4pm
Apr. 22, 2020 Wed. 9am – 4pm
Apr. 23 & 30, 2020 Thu. 8:30am – 3:30pm
Apr. 30 & May 1, 2020 Thu. & Fri. 8:30am – 4pm
May 2020
May 7 & 14, 2020 Thu. 8:30am – 4pm
May 13, 2020 Wed. 8:30am – 4pm
May 21, 2020 Thu. 8:30am – 4pm
May 28, 2020 Thu. 8:30am – 4pm
September 2020
Sep. 24 – Dec. 10, 2020 Thu. 6:30pm – 9:30pm